Past lives

For many years I have been interested in whether we have lived before, and if so, whether these memories are accessible to us. I have read books about it, and a couple of years ago, I started on a course teaching hypnosis techniques and past life regression therapy techniques. I am now one lesson away from gaining my diploma in Past Life Therapy.

Yesterday, I ran a Past Lives workshop for Abus Coritani and there were twenty one people there. Jung, in his work, commented on how often the same situation and types of people came up (archetypes) but I am always surprised at the variety of different experiences that people have. Some are very vivid, others only impressions. It also intrigues me that on the guided meditation part, the part designed to allow the body to find a sufficient level of relaxation to let regression take place, some people do not follow the meditation as it is spoken to them, but instead they create their own unique landscapes.

20131020-120315.jpg

Are these experiences really views into our previous lives? Can we learn from these experiences? Can we bring something back with us which can empower us more in this life? The more I see of it, the more I believe we can. What I am wondering now though is, is it also possible to view our future lives in this same way? I think I see a few sessions coming up!

3 thoughts on “Past lives

  1. Hi Diana, i do beleive with have all lived many lives . have you heard of or read books from Brian weiss and Micheal newton. i love this subject and im whole heatedly belive in this subject. As i know ive lived many lives on the things i do and that i brought into this world .

  2. hi – do attendees at your crystal workshop in Scotter have to stay for lunch or could they pop home for a quick warm lunch if they live in the village? Sorry for contacting you via this post but I don’t have any contact details for you. If you could email me your reply it would help. Thanks

Leave a Reply

