Busy, busy, busy!

Image

I am always fully intending to post a least one blog entry a week, but life takes over somehow! So I thought at least if I post about what I have been doing at least that’s one less thing to think about, a subject for said blog! One of today’s activities has been to concoct recipes for a couple of upcoming workshops I am running at our fabulous local alternative shop, Purple Hayze.

I wanted to use herbs, resins and oils that resonate with each of the chakras, but in addition to this I also set myself the task of making them match the colours too! Quite a challenge as it turns out, but as you can see from the above picture, it has been quite successful, and the aroma in my kitchen now is amazing! I am now really looking forward to this workshop and can’t wait for it to come!

Image

This was the last incense making workshop.

Leave a Reply

