Past Lives still present.

I have just spent a wonderful day guiding people on a journey through a previous life. I love doing past life regressions, so many different stories, so many different reactions to them. They are as wonderful and varied as the people themselves.

One of the things that always amazes me and brings me joy is the fact that no matter how hard the life, or how difficult the experiences of that life, the messages brought back into this life, the lessons learned, are invariably positive and helpful. It really gives me hope for the future and a certainty in the immortality of the human spirit. I feel honoured and blessed to be able to share in these experiences.

Leave a Reply

