Back to blogging

It has been some time since I posted here. There are many reasons for this, life is so busy, more responsibily at work, health problems, parental ill health, bereavement …. And on and on it goes! But I feel a need to begin using this as a sort of journal for my life. Sharing those things that I can share.

Despite all of the above, there has still been much going on, as there always is. Outings with friends, rituals, family times, lifes ups and downs. So i am going to start an online diary, to remind me of all I do and all that happens, in those moments where I feel I am getting nowhere and doing nothing!

Leave a Reply

